Angelhart Investigations Book #1
June 25, 2024

ISBN-10: 0778305287
ISBN-13: 9780778305286

You’ll Never Find Me

Nothing brings family together like crime.

Working alone as a private investigator is tough. Estranged from her PI family, Margo Angelhart does what she must to get by—including taking on sordid cases that pay the bills, even if she’d rather be helping those the justice system has failed.

That is, until a cheating husband case she’s working intersects with her siblings’ corporate espionage investigation, forcing Margo to cooperate with the Angelhart firm. Now, as the siblings compare notes, it’s clear they need to work together before a white-collar crime escalates to murder.

With far more questions than answers and a key suspect on the run, they’ll need the whole family to pitch in. But as they investigate the ever-twisting mystery, Margo isn’t sharing everything. Can she learn to trust her family and heal their once-close relationship before her secrets put those she loves most in danger?

Praise for You’ll Never Find Me

YOU’LL NEVER FIND ME is classic Allison Brennan with a fresh twist. The Angelhart family of private investigators are whip-smart, courageous characters you can’t help but root for, especially the truly compelling Margo. Faced with a complicated set of cases that leave you guessing until the very end, Brennan doles out just the right amount of family drama while moving the story effortlessly between cases. Coupled with the unique Arizona setting, chilling villains, and Brennan’s signature snappy prose, this is the beginning of a fabulous new series from the queen of crime fiction. –J.T. Ellison, New York Times bestselling author of IT’S ONE OF US

Allison Brennan just raised the bar for private eye fiction! YOU’LL NEVER FIND ME is complex, combustible and convincing. Margo Angelhart is a heroine you can root for: a modern private investigator with an old school hard-boiled soul. Secrets, action, suspense, YOU’LL NEVER FIND ME has it all! –Matt Coyle, Shamus Award-winning author of the Rick Cahill private eye series

Other Books in Angelhart Investigations Series